Town of East Millinocket 53 Main Street East Millinocket, ME 04430 Tel: 207-746-3376 Fax: 207-746-3550 Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-4pm Summer Hours: Mon-Fri, 7am-3pm

Administration

Town Office

Tel: 207-746-3551

Fax: 207-746-3550

Town Clerk / Tax Collector / Registrar of Voters Erica M. Ingalls (ericaingalls@gwi.net)
Deputy Town Clerk / Tax Collector Melissa McDunnah townclerk1@gwi.net
Treasurer Beverly MacLeod (bevmacleod@gwi.net)

Selectmen's Office

207-746-3376

Chairman Michael Michaud (michaud@eastmillinocket.org)
Selectmen Kyle Leathers (Vice Chair) (leathers@eastmilinocket.org)
Clint Linscott (linscott@eastmillinocket.org)
Anthony Moscone (moscone@eastmillinocket.org)
Peggy Daigle (daigle@eastmillinocket.org)

Planning Board

Chairman Anthony Moscone (moscone@eastmillinocket.org)
Members Charles Theriault, Sr.
Robert Mather Jr.
Wakine G. Tanous Jr.

Other Staff

Administrative Assistant Angela Cote (acote@gwi.net)
Utility 1 / Payroll Clerk Erica M. Ingalls (ericaingalls@gwi.net)
Utility Clerk 2 Darcy Ingersoll (diutilityclerk@gwi.net)
Ambulance Billing AMB
Patient Services: 844-889-7701
Email: questions@amb-ems.com
Fax: 270-744-8642
General Assistance Administrator Angela Cote (acote@gwi.net)
Code Enforcement Officer / Plumbing Inspector Jonathan Chiasson
Email: eastmillinocketcode@gmail.com
Tel: (207)746-3376
Electrical Inspector Terry McLaughlin
Tax Assessor William E. VanTuinen