Town of East Millinocket 53 Main Street East Millinocket, ME 04430 Tel: 207-746-3376 Fax: 207-746-3550 Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-4pm Summer Hours: Mon-Fri, 7am-3pm


Town Office

Tel: 207-746-3551

Fax: 207-746-3550

Town Clerk / Tax Collector / Registrar of Voters Erica M. Ingalls (
Deputy Town Clerk / Tax Collector Melissa McDunnah
Treasurer Beverly MacLeod (

Selectmen's Office


Chairman Michael Michaud
Selectmen Kyle Leathers (Vice Chair)
Clint Linscott
Anthony Moscone
Peggy Daigle

Planning Board

Chairman Anthony Moscone
Members Charles Theriault, Sr.
Robert Mather Jr.
Wakine G. Tanous Jr.

Other Staff

Administrative Assistant Angela Cote (
Utility 1 / Payroll Clerk Erica M. Ingalls (
Utility Clerk 2 Darcy Ingersoll (
Ambulance Billing AMB
Patient Services: 844-889-7701
Fax: 270-744-8642
General Assistance Administrator Angela Cote (
Code Enforcement Officer / Plumbing Inspector Jonathan Chiasson
Tel: (207)746-3376
Electrical Inspector Terry McLaughlin
Tax Assessor William E. VanTuinen